

This is hilarious..Rihanna has been religiously watching the world cup,
giving her commentaries on twitter..She has also been calling different
football stars she likes "Bae" ..Yesterday, she watched Germany /Ghana
match and was passing commentaries.To the surprise of many, she was no
more supporting Ghana and called them annoying ...This is just a week
after she supported Ghana after spotting the handsome,Prince Boateng who
she called Bae..Many say she must have been angry after finding out he
is married with a kid..Lol
The issue is, Nigerian football fans were hopping she would tweet about
the match which was immediately after Ghana's and probably find a new
Bae like Osaze..But to their disappointment, Rihanna was mute ...and
ignored Nigeria..Lol. See some tweets to her below:




